Weather in Tucson (Updated 6 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46.6 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tucson

      • 23 Jan, Mon 63 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 31 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 31 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 58 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 60 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 60 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 63 / 40 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 69 / 45 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments