Weather in Tucson (Updated 4 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    54.7 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tucson

      • 30 Mar, Thu 86 / 55 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 68 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 72 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 79 / 52 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 82 / 53 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 78 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 83 / 52 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 90 / 58 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 91 / 58 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments