Weather in Tucson (Updated 7 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75.3 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    98 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tucson

      • 24 Aug, Wed 97 / 73 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 98 / 74 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 94 / 73 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 95 / 73 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 99 / 75 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 103 / 77 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 105 / 78 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 103 / 78 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 103 / 78 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments