Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Tucson (Updated 5 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.06 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    98 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tucson

      • 16 Aug, Thu 93 / 76 °F
      • 17 Aug, Fri 98 / 77 °F
      • 18 Aug, Sat 99 / 77 °F
      • 19 Aug, Sun 103 / 77 °F
      • 20 Aug, Mon 101 / 76 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 98 / 76 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 99 / 77 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu 99 / 75 °F
      • 24 Aug, Fri 99 / 75 °F
      • 25 Aug, Sat

    Comments