Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Tucson (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51.8 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the South at 1 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tucson

      • 19 Mar, Tue 83 / 54 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 87 / 57 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 80 / 56 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 69 / 41 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 65 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 73 / 46 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 66 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 43 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 62 / 39 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments